NETWAYS GmbH
Deutschherrnstraße 15-19
90429 Nürnberg

Phone:
+49 911 92885-0
Fax:
+49 911 92885-77
Email:
info(at)netways.de

Send a message

Our Customers

Gunnebo Deutschland GmbH

Gunnebo Deutschland GmbH

TYPO3 CMS

NETWAYS Support Plans

To ensure your Open Source environment is up and running, we provide support plans for Icinga 2, Elastic Stack (Elasticsearch, Logstash, Kibana), Request Tracker, MySQL und Puppet with different service levels. Of course you are free to combine them.

Right now we provide special conditions for customers we realised a project with:
In case you purchase your desired support package together with consulting services (up to 3 days and more), we will reduce the total price for the contract to ensure we can provide you with our knowledge even after a project is completed. The lowered support price is valid for the first year of the contract.

Furthermore we provide special support contracts for GraylogBareos and OpenNebula, allowing direct support access to the developer companies of the solutions. For further details please take a look on the corresponding supprt sites.

Please do not hesitate and contact us once you require assistance by choosing the required support package. You can reach us by using our contact form.

Support conditions

You can find our support conditions here.

Helpdesk & Support requests

To proceed your support calls we are using an e-mail and webbased helpdesk system, allowing us to easily keep track on the progress and the priority:

  • Please do not send any e-mails directly to our employees as they could be on customer premises. For support calls we have a dedicated e-mail address from which our support teams is processing your requests: support(at)netways.de.
  • It could be part of the signed contract that we defined a special address for your support calls. We can only guarantee reponse times and SLA's for requests send to this adress.
  • Once your support call is send by e-mail to our support system, you will receive an automated acknowledgment of receipt. We will then proceed your request.
  • All mails send from our support system contain a special machining mark inside the header: „[netways #12345] Question regarding setup“. We will process your support call under this ticket number. Please do never change the header, as it will otherwise not beeing applied to your support call automaticly.
  • If you require to open another support call with a different topic, please use a clean e-mail to our support team to allow the creation of a new support call. This will allow us to easily process different calls from your side.

NETWAYS Supportverträge

Den Betrieb Ihrer Open Source Lösung unterstützen wir gerne durch unsere Supportleistungen. Für Nagios, Icinga (2), Logstash, Jasper Reporting, Request Tracker, MySQL, Puppet und Debian/Ubuntu bieten wir spezifische Supportverträge an, die je nach Servicelevel skalieren. Diese sind auch kombinierbar.

Ab sofort bieten wir für unsere Projektkunden spezielle Supportkonditionen:
Wenn Sie das gewünschte Supportpaket zusammen mit einer Consulting Leistung (ab 3 Tage) abschließen, können wir Ihnen besonders günstige Projektpreise einräumen, um Sie auch nach einem Projekt mit unserem Know-How zu unterstützen. Diese Projektpreise gelten für das erste Jahr der Vertragslaufzeit.

Daneben bieten wir Ihnen noch für Bareos und OpenNebula spezielle Supportverträge an, die z.T. durch den Hersteller der Lösung geleistet wird. Details dazu finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Supportseiten.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Beratung bei der Auswahl des richtigen Paketes benötigen. Sie erreichen uns zum Beispiel über unser Kontaktformular.

Supportbedingungen

Hier finden Sie unsere Bedingungen für den Produktsupport.

Helpdesk & Supportanfragen

Zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen betreiben wir ein E-Mail- und webbasiertes Helpdesksystem, welches die Priorisierung und Nachverfolgung erleichtert:

  • Bitte senden Sie keine wichtigen E-Mails direkt an einen unserer Mitarbeiter. Es wäre immer möglich, dass dieser gerade Urlaub hat oder an diesem Tag krank ist, sondern verwenden Sie die Adresse support(at)netways.de.
  • Möglicherweise findet sich in Ihren Vertragsunterlagen eine spezielle Adresse, die nur für Sie eingerichtet wurde und unter der Ihre speziellen Supportkonditionen hinterlegt sind. Wir können garantierte Reaktionszeiten nur einhalten, wenn Sie zur Benachrichtigung diese Adresse verwenden. 
  • Sobald Ihre E-Mail in unserem Supportsystem eingegangen ist, erhalten Sie eine automatisierte Eingangsbenachrichtigung. Ihre Anfrage wird dann bearbeitet. 
  • Alle E-Mails, die vom Supportsystem versendet werden, enthalten in der Betreffzeile ein Bearbeitungskennzeichen in der Form „[netways #12345] Frage zu Installation“. Unter dieser Ticketnummer wird die Anfrage von uns bearbeitet. Bitte ändern Sie die generierte Betreffzeile nicht ab, damit Ihre Antwort automatisch zugeordnet werden kann. 
  • Wenn Sie eine thematisch neue Anfrage an uns senden möchten, erstellen Sie bitte eine neue E-Mail, damit das System daraus ein neues Ticket generieren kann und Ihre E-Mail nicht einem bereits bestehenden Ticket zugeordnet wird.