pixel
Select Page

DevOps and Container

From using the right methods to continuous testing, integration and deployment. Of course, based on modern cloud and container environments.

Die Transformation deiner IT Infrastruktur

Sustainable IT infrastructure and application operation starts with the methodology. From a seamless software development process through testing to deployment in the appropriate infrastructure. The right products are prerequisites for a successful cloud native strategy. We have the right tools for you in our portfolio for public, hybrid and private cloud strategies.

Find out about the performance of Kubernetes, GitLab and Openstack and we will support you in transforming your processes to the right cloud and container infrastructure.

Kubernetes

Running apps developed in a microservices architecture approach is the classic scenario for Kubernetes. With Kubernetes (K8s) you automate the provisioning, scaling and management of your containerized applications.

GitLab

GitLab enables the mapping of a complete software life cycle in one application. This accelerates the software life cycle by 200% and, of course, the speed of your company.

OpenStack

OpenStack controls large pools of compute, storage, and network resources across the data center. OpenStack works with common enterprise and open source technologies and is therefore ideal for heterogeneous infrastructures.

Questions? Get in touch with us.

Seite wählen

DevOps und Container

Über die Anwendung der richtigen Methoden bis hin zu kontinuierlichem Testing, Integration und Deployment. Natürlich auf Basis moderner Cloud- und Containerumgebungen.

Die Transformation deiner IT Infrastruktur

Zukunftsfähige IT Infrastruktur und Applikationsbetrieb beginnt bereits bei der Methodik. Von einem lückenlosen Softwareentwicklungsprozess über Testing bis hin zum Deployment in die entsprechende Infrastruktur.

Wir unterstützen Dich bei der Transformation deiner Prozesse bis hin zur richtigen Cloud- und Containerinfrastruktur.

Kubernetes

Das Hosten von Apps, die in einem Microservices-Architekturansatz entwickelt wurden, ist für Kubernetes das klassische Szenario. Mit Kubernetes (K8s) automatisierst du die Bereitstellung, Skalierung und Verwaltung deiner containerisierten Anwendungen.

GitLab

GitLab ermöglicht die Abbildung eines kompletten Software-Lebenszyklus in einer Applikation. Dadurch wird der Software-Lebenszyklus um 200% beschleunigt und somit natürlich auch die Geschwindigkeit deines Unternehmens.

OpenStack

OpenStack steuert große Pools von Rechen-, Speicher- und Netzwerkressourcen im gesamten Rechenzentrum. OpenStack arbeitet dabei mit gängigen Enterprise- und Open Source-Technologien zusammen und ist daher ideal für heterogene Infrastrukturen.

Fragen? Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf.