NETWAYS GmbH
Deutschherrnstraße 15-19
90429 Nürnberg

Phone:
+49 911 92885-0
Fax:
+49 911 92885-77
Email:
info(at)netways.de

Send a message

Our Customers

Gunnebo Deutschland GmbH

Gunnebo Deutschland GmbH

TYPO3 CMS

NETWAYS Startup Hosting

Setting up a server for a small project is no big deal. Whether it is a small physical machine at a mass-hosting provider or a virtual machine at Amazon, mostly it becomes difficult when the first server is getting too small or when the increasing number of customers requires a higher availability.

You quickly only focus on project development and implementation and the real business stays on track.

By running your IT environment we take on the entire management of your platform, so you can focus on the essentials.

Why Choosing Us?

In countless projects we have supported international startups step-by-step from beginning to end.  In our business we gained experience over the years and rely always on established and familiar technologies. Tailored to your needs, we develop a future-proof architecture flexible, high available and scalable and accompany you from design to rollout.

Trust in our experience and write your success story like many others of our clients before.

Agile growth with Open Source

Growth with open source is not a just a slogan for us, we mean it.

Whether streaming video, picture transmission, load balancing or high-availability database back-ends. Based on open source we ensure a smooth operation with following components:

  • Virtualization with KVM
  • Private cloud, hybrid cloud or public cloud with OpenNebula
  • Database back-ends with MySQL, PostgreSQL or Mongo DB
  • Indexing and caching with SOLR, Varnish and Nginx
  • Configuration management with Puppet and MCollective

In addition, we provide all the basic services such as firewall, backup and load balancing as flexible shared service components. You get maximum flexibility and we are always available and offer you assistance and advice, whenever needed.

Implementation Proposal and Development Scenarios

We support everything from the first VM and to the your own infrastructure in our NETWAYS Cloud and private Cloud with database server farm – with our strategies, there is nothing standing in the way of your successful development.

Our Services

We can handle the entire operation of your environment, or just support you in certain areas with our experienced team and help you, especially during the planning phase, to find the suitable architecture, so you can focus on the essentials and let your business grow.

For start-ups, we offer free architecture consulting. Please simply contact us.

NETWAYS GmbH
Deutschherrnstraße 15-19
90429 Nürnberg

Phone:
+49 911 92885-0
Fax:
+49 911 92885-77
Email:
info(at)netways.de

Kontaktformular

Unsere Kunden

Wiesenhof Geflügelspezialitäten

Wiesenhof Geflügelspezialitäten

Security Lösungen

NETWAYS Startup Hosting

NETWAYS Startup Hosting

Einen Server für ein kleines Projekt aufzusetzen ist keine große Sache. Sei es eine kleine physikalische Maschine beim "Massenhoster" oder die virtuelle Maschine bei Amazon. Schwierig wird es meist dann, wenn die erste Maschine zu klein wird oder die zunehmende Anzahl an Kunden eine höhere Verfügbarkeit erfordert. Schnell geht der Fokus von Projektentwicklung zu Betrieb und das eigentliche Geschäft bleibt auf der Strecke.

Durch Übernahme Ihrer IT-Umgebung kümmern wir uns um den Betrieb Ihrer Plattform und Sie können sich um das Wesentliche kümmern.

Warum zu NETWAYS?

In unzähligen Projekten haben wir internationale Startups begleitet und deren Setup vom ersten Server an betreut. Dabei setzen wir stets auf etablierte und vertraute Technologien mit denen wir über Jahre Erfahrung gesammelt haben.

Diese bietet Flexibilität, Verfügbarkeit und vor allem Skalierbarkeit. Angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen entwickeln wir ein zukunftssichere Architektur und begleiten Sie von Design bis zum Rollout. Vertrauen auch Sie auf unsere Erfahrung und schreiben Sie Erfolgsgeschichten wie viele unserer Kunden.

Agiles Wachstum mit Open Source

Wachstum mit Open Source ist bei uns kein Marketingslogan sondern die gelebte Realität. Ob Videostreaming, Bildauslieferung, Loadbalancing oder hochverfügbare Datenbankbackends. Auf Basis von Open Source stellen wir den Betrieb u.a. mit folgenden Komponenten sicher:

  • Virtualisierung mit KVM
  • Private-, Hybrid- oder Public-Cloud mit OpenNebula
  • Datenbankbackends mit MySQL, PostgreSQL oder MongoDB
  • Indexierung und Caching mit SOLR, Varnish und Nginx
  • Konfigurationsmanagement mit Puppet und MCollective
  • Provisionierung mit Foreman
  • Container mit CoreOS und Docker

Darüber hinaus bieten wir alle Basisdienste wie Firewall, Backup und Loadbalancing als flexible Shared-Service Komponenten an. Sie erhalten maximale Flexibilität und wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Umsetzungsvorschläge und Wachstumsszenarien

Von der ersten VM über die eigene Infrastruktur in unserer NETWAYS Cloud bis hin zu Ihrer Private Cloud mit eigener Datenbankfarm - mit uns steht Ihrem Wachstum nichts im Wege.

Wachstumsszenarien

Unsere Leistungen

Wir können den kompletten Betrieb Ihrer Umgebung übernehmen, Sie nur in bestimmten Bereichen durch unser erfahrenes Team unterstützen und Ihnen vor allem in der Planungsphase genau die Architektur empfehlen, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und schnell wachsen können.

Für Startups bieten wir eine kostenfreie Architekturberatung an. Bitte nehmen Sie dazu einfach Kontakt zu uns auf.