NETWAYS Services

We have years of experience in design, implementation and operation of major IT platforms for applications and websites based on open source software. Hence we understand that a data center’s most important feature is scalability - they need to handle more load without downtime.

From small and cost-effective projects to large and complex IT infrastructures - we provide open source solutions for load balancing, clustering, databases, application servers and security which grow with your needs.

We gladly support you in running your IT, or run it for you.

To relief you of technology headaches, we take on important services such as hosting, firewall, load balancing, and storage or security management.

Rackhosting & Colocation

With us, your IT is in good hands from the outset - Starting with the initial setup of your server in our fully air-conditioned data centers, professional cabling, connection to the internet, to the integration into our system and environmental monitoring by default.

Individual server solutions

Depending on your hardware requirements, we provide low-cost standard servers but also high-end machines for demanding applications. If you don´t have any hardware yet, we can supply servers for rental. You are not bound to standard packages with us; rather we prefer to tailor them to your individual needs.

Managed Services

Our managed services ensure the smooth operation of your servers. We provide services such as firewall protection, continuous monitoring and backup as well as customized maintenance of servers and applications. Optimal planning and regular maintenance is the key for your business to remain competitive. To take off the burden of your shoulders, we take care of your IT so you can focus on your core business.

8 = TEXT 8.value (

NETWAYS Services

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in Design, Aufbau und Betrieb von großen IT Plattformen für Anwendungen und Websites auf der Basis von Open Source Software. Dabei wissen wir, dass Skalierbarkeit die wichtigste Eigenschaft einer solchen Plattform ist.

Ihr Projekt startet klein und kostengünstig und kann ohne Ausfälle wachsen und immer mehr Last verarbeiten. Unsere Lösungen für Loadbalancing, Clustering, Datenbanken, Application Servern und Security basieren auf Open Source Software und wachsen mit Ihren Anforderungen.

Wir übernehmen gerne den Betrieb Ihrer IT-Umgebung als Managed Service oder im kompletten Outsourcing. 

Wichtige Dienste wie Hosting, Firewalling, Loadbalancing, Storage oder Sicherheitsmanagement erbringen wir als Service, so dass Sie sich nicht selbst um den Betrieb kümmern müssen.

Rackhosting & Colocation

Vom erstmaligen Setup Ihres Servers in unseren vollklimatisierten Rechenzentren, der fachgerechten Verkabelung, der Anbindung an das Internet, Einbindung in unser Monitoring-System bis hin zur standardmäßigen Umweltüberwachung - Ihre IT ist von Anfang an in den Besten Händen.

Individueller Server

Vom günstigen Standardserver, bis zur individuellen High-End Maschine für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen. Wenn Sie noch keine eigene Hardware haben, stellen wir Ihnen gerne Mietserver zur Verfügung. Dabei beschränken wir uns nicht auf Standardpakete, sondern richten uns individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Managed Services

Unsere Managed Services sichern den störungsfreien Betrieb Ihrer Server: Von der Absicherung durch Firewalls, über die kontinuierliche Überwachung und Backup, bis zur individuellen Wartung des Servers und der Applikationen. Nur bei optimaler Planung und regelmäßiger Wartung bleibt Ihre Organisation langfristig wettbewerbsfähig. Wir kümmern uns um den Betrieb Ihrer IT, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.